Contact Us

We are pleased to introduce this year’s wonderful committee of students from both Oxford Brookes University and the University of Oxford.

Please feel free to contact the relevant committee rep at any point. If in doubt, please email info@glitterball.org, or presidents@glitterball.org

Presidents 

Gwendy (she/her) and Yannis (he/him)

presidents@glitterball.org

Secretary

Richmond (they/them)

secretary@glitterball.org

Marketing

Perry (she/her)

marketing@glitterball.org

IT

Tabs (she/her)

info@glitterball.org

Entz

Meriel (she/they)

entz@glitterball.org

Logistics

Dan (he/him)

logistics@glitterball.org

Decor

Aleks (she/her) and Jenny (she/they/he)

decor@glitterball.org

Food & Drinks

Ellie (she/her) – Food 

Aaron (he/him) – Drinks

foodanddrinks@glitterball.org

Equality & Environment

Ayesha (she/they) and Lyds (she/her)

eande@glitterball.org